College Assembly

The Owensboro Community and Technical College organization which provides a forum for discussions and deliberation for both faculty and staff is the College Assembly. The Assembly has regular monthly meetings where decisions regarding college governance take place.

Officers: 2014-2015

Chair Angela Ash
Vice Chair Molly Gibson
Secretary Casey Hamilton
Parliamentarian Penny Riley-Smith
KCTCS Senate Council Randy Crowe
Rules Committee Chair Kathy Hoffman
Curriculum Review Committee Chair Court Lewis
At-Large Senate Members Casey Hamilton
  Connie Booker
  Michael Gore
Board of Directors Representatives Pam Wilson
  Bernice Ayer
Foundation Representative Jeannette Ward

KCTCS Procedures for Electing Faculty and Staff Representatives to the KCTCS Board of Regents