OCTC's PTK Inducts New Members | OCTC

News Archive

OCTC's PTK Inducts New Members

Owensboro Community amp; Technical Colleges Phi Theta Kappa, the International Honor Society for 2-year colleges is inducting new members on Saturday, April 30. To be eligible for membership: students must be enrolled in a regionally accredited institution offering an associate degree program; complete at least 12 hours of coursework that may be applied to an associate degree (part-time students may be eligible); must have a grade point average of 3.5; must receive an invitation to membership from the chapter at the college where presently enrolled;

The 2010 PTK Inductees from Owensboro Community amp; Technical College are: Sarah W. Abuonk, Paula Jo Aishe, Shannon Michelle Alsman, Helen Charlotte Bea, Jean A. Bertram, Miranda Ann Bowlds, Shelley D. Branham, Melvin Neal Bryan, Steven H. Buchanan II, Tamara L. Cox, Rebecca Baker Detassis, Cindy L. Dossett, William E. Flick, Ashley Nicole Gardner, Torrey Scott Grooms, Sabrina Kay Haut, Kaelin E. Hocker, Marina A. Khaybulina, Jamie E. Kim, Stephanie Ann Koonce, Christina Gail Lambert, Samantha Dawn Lindsey, Morgan Elisabeth Longtine, E. Marie Minton, Eva Marie Moser, Anne Glahn Mulligan, Christina Noel Nix, Tiffany L. Osborne, Donna Jean Pedley, Tina V. Peyton, Kerstin Monon Renfrow, Erica Shawn Rubino, Nicole Danielle Shelton, Nicholas Andrew Simmons, Sharon Gayle Tanner, Thelia June Thomas, Rachelle Ann Vargo, Paula Therese Vuksinic, John Kent Wells, Adrienne Renee White, Anthony L. Samples, Charles Anthony Samples.